Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
GMCC Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Associations
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Special Events
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
The GMCC Breakfast Club is monthly breakfast networking group that allows business professionals to make new connections and stay up to date on the latest trends and happenings in the business world. ... read more
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
A ''Heart Healthy Lunch'' with Dr.Janin Patel, along with the Howell and Jackson chambers of commerce. ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Special Events
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
Check out GMCC's Young Professional Committee. The most dynamic YPG in Monmouth County! ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Feb 13, 2015
Join this working committee and help put together the chambers first real estate event, open to the community in April 2015 ... read more
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
The 2015 Circle of Excellence Committee will be planning the chamber's largest and most prestigious fundraiser of the year. ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Special Events
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
GMCC Executive Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Feb 27, 2015
The marketing committee would love to have your thoughts and input on the marketing strategy of GMCC. Pop in on a meeting today to learn more about the committee and it's important role in the Chamber. ... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
GMCC Women in Business ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
The GMCC Breakfast Club is monthly breakfast networking group that allows business professionals to make new connections and stay up to date on the latest trends and happenings in the business world. ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
Check out GMCC's Young Professional Committee. The most dynamic YPG in Monmouth County! ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
GMCC Board of Directors Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
YPG brings you the Chamber's funnest charity Karaoke Fundraising event of the year. Sing on stage at the legendary Stone Pony, and give back to a great cause! ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Special Events
Friday Mar 27, 2015
The marketing committee would love to have your thoughts and input on the marketing strategy of GMCC. Pop in on a meeting today to learn more about the committee and it's important role in the Chamber. ... read more

 
 

News Releases

 

Press Release & News